Gemeente Overijse

Perslijst

 

Pers

Correspondent

Telefoonnummer

E-mailadres

Persagentschap Belga

Vanheerentals Luc

0497 29 80 89

luc.vanheerentals@telenet.be

Het Laatste Nieuws + HLN.be

Dierickx Robby

0473 86 00 27

robby_dierickx@hotmail.com

Het Nieuwsblad

Dries Charlier

0472 37 79 74

dries.charlier@gmail.com

Nieuwsblad.be

Michel Van Mullem

0486 36 88 84

michelvanmullem@hotmail.com

De Serrist (algemeen nieuws)

Michel Van Mullem

0486 36 88 84

michelvanmullem@hotmail.com

De Serrist (sport)

Hans Deveuster

0475 46 22 88

hans@deveuster.com

Rondom Oostrand

Koenraad Merens

0477 28 40 94

merens.koenraad@telenet.be

Nieuwsclub.be

Jorgen Vanderdood

051 20 04 03

redactie@nieuwsclub.be

Ring TV

 

02 255 95 95

nieuws@ringtv.be

VRT Radio2 Vlaams-Brabant

Dieter Nijs

0495 20 54 97

dieter.nijs2@telenet.be

Radio Contact Vlaams-Brabant

 

02 244 27 71

nieuws@radiocontact.be

De Overijsenaar

Dienst Communicatie

Gemeente Overijse

02 785 33 71

communicatie@overijse.be

Contact